sidebar

Principal
Natasha Rowell

Associate Principals
Renee Every
Dan Retzki
Jim Van Abel

Activities Director
Dan Retzki

sidebar

The Hornet's Nest

The Hornet's Nest
Hours Open
7:00 am to 7:30 AM
Lunch hours
3:00 to 3:15 PM

 

2011/2012 Preble Staff

Last Name First Name Email Extension
Abts Paul pmabts@gbaps.org 41311
Ahasay Sean spahasay@gbaps.org 41338
Albers Karla kaalbers@gbaps.org 41109
Anderson Jermey jpanderson@gbaps.org 41544
Anderson Todd tranderson@gbaps.org 41744
Barber Lori labarber@gbaps.org 41104
Baudhuin Jason jrbaudhuin@gbaps.org 41305
Baudhuin Kelly kcbaudhuin@gbaps.org 41331
Baumgart Jesse jabaumgart@gbaps.org 41589
Blaney Elizabeth eablaney@gbaps.org 41927
Bobholz Andy abobholz@gbaps.org 41902
Bomski Joelle jsbomski@gbaps.org 41347
Bonetti Mark dmbonetti@gbaps.org 41436
Bornowski April ambornowski@gbaps.org 41910
Bornowski Fred fhbornowski@gbaps.org 41226
Bossell Mary mtbossell@gbaps.org 41602
Bricco Mariah mlbricco@gbaps.org 41353
Bringe Sandy sjbringe@gbaps.org 41800
Bristol Nancy njbristol@gbaps.org 41392
Bronstad Wanda wlbronstad@gbaps.org 41121
Capelle Suzanne smcapelle@gbaps.org 29459
Clacey Diane dlclancey@gbaps.org 41360
Corbeille Donna dmcorbeille@gbaps.org 41022
Culver Jessica jmculver@gbaps.org 41317
Daryll Buck dlbuck@gbaps.org 41335
Delmarcelle Jeff jadelmarcelle@gbaps.org 41345
Delveaux Heather hmdelveaux@gbaps.org 41367
Demerath Joee jjdemerath@gbaps.org 41386
DeMeuse Laura lkdemeuse@gbaps.org 41323
Diring Darcy dadiring@gbaps.org 41385
Ditzman Christopher csditzman@gbaps.org 41363
Doden Nicole njdoden@gbaps.org 41381
Donart Paul prdonart@gbaps.org 41903
Duffney Brett bmduffney@gbaps.org 41371
DuMoulin Tina tmdumoulin@gbaps.org 41369
Dunlap John jhdunlap@gbaps.org 41361
Durham Mary medurham@gbaps.org 41901
Durkee Ann Marie amdurkee@gbaps.org 41911
Every Renee rsevery@gbaps.org 41011
FACIL_PR FACIL_PR FACIL_PR@gbaps.org 41807
Faltynski Sandy slfaltynski@gbaps.org 41006
Fellinger Matt mwfellinger@gbaps.org 41303
Ferry Nancy ntferry@gbaps.org 41804
Fitchett Karen kafitchett@gbaps.org 41797
FOOD_PR FOOD_PR FOOD_PR@gbaps.org 41805
Gaulke Bob rmgaulke@gbaps.org 41904
Genke Mark mwgenke@gbaps.org 43902
Gerondale Sara sjgerondale@gbaps.org 41580
Geyman Kristina  klgeyman@gbaps.org 41322
Gillis Kevin kmgillis@gbaps.org 41348
Gingle Christina cmgingle@gbaps.org 41415
Glendenning  Patti pjglendenning@gbaps.org 41362
Gonyo Deb dmgonyo@gbaps.org 41403
Greenawald Robb rmgreenawald@gbaps.org 41342
Grobarchik Patti pkgrobarchik@gbaps.org 41329
Grunwaldt Brett bagrunwaldt@gbaps.org 41912
Gruski Carol cagruski@gbaps.org 41321
Guerndt Karen kgguerndt@gbaps.org 41316
Habel-Marshall Karen kkhabel-marshall@gbaps.org 41900
Haese Esther ebhaese@gbaps.org 41324
Haller Dave dbhaller@gbaps.org 41913
Hansel Chris crhansel@gbaps.org 41914
Harvey Theresa tlharvey@gbaps.org 41800
Heim Jennifer jlheim@gbaps.org 41343
Heimerman Andrew ajheimerman@gbaps.org 41306
Hendricksen Kevin kmhendricksen@gbaps.org 41359
Hermes Sandy slhermes@gbaps.org 41800
Holtz Peggy paholtz@gbaps.org 41005
Hoppe Jeff Jhoppe@gbaps.org 41644
Hunt Jim jahunt@gbaps.org 41915
Jacobs Sarah sejacobs@gbaps.org 41384
Jarvey Kathy kmjarvey@gbaps.org 41388
Jennings Tom tejennings@gbaps.org 41009
Johnson Ray rajohnson@gbaps.org 41144
Jungwirth Jean jmjumgwirth@gbaps.org 31300
Kakwitch Amy alkakwitch@gbaps.org 41387
Kapinos Tim tpkapinos@gbaps.org 41800
Keiler Margaret makeiler@gbaps.org 41389
Kelly Timothy tmkelly@gbaps.org 41905
Kendall Gordon gnkendall@gbaps.org 41916
Kerksieck                                   Phil    pjkerksieck@gbaps.org 41412
Kerhin Jill jmkerhin@gbaps.org 41917
Kierczak Kathy klgierczak@gbaps.org 41007
Killion Natalie nmkillion@gbaps.org 41410
Kirchman Kevin kmkirchman@gbaps.org 41906
Kispert Amy arkispert@gbaps.org 41918
Kline Jeffrey jakline@gbaps.org 41333
Kluth Barbra blkluth@gbaps.org 41636
Koch Andrea klkoch@gbaps.org 41172
Koenig Barb bkkoenig@gbaps.org 41016
Koerner Dave dtkoerner@gbaps.org 41304
Konowinski Jason jmkonwinski@gbaps.org 41800
Krcma Betty bjkrcma@gbaps.org  41585
Kreuser Kristina  kckreuser@gbaps.org 41334
Kring Karen kjkring@gbaps.org 41349
KROWE kmrowe kmrowe@gbaps.org 41416
Kuehn Dan djkuehn@gbaps.org 40914
Lambert Carol calambert@gbaps.org 41030
Larsen Timothy tclarsen@gbaps.org 41309
Latus Matthew mslatus@gbaps.org 41919
Levy Todd tflevy@gbaps.org 41184
Liebmann Ronda reliebmann@gbaps.org 41920
Lindow Kile krlindow@gbaps.org 41179
Litt Danielle dlitt@gbaps.org 41313
Loritz Dave dmloritz@gbaps.org 41171
Loritz Vicky vlloritz@gbaps.org 41800
Lytie Barb bjlytie@gbaps.org 41800
Maccoux Carrie cjmaccoux@gbaps.org 41370
Magyar Kim KaMagyar@gbaps.org 41301
Marcell Nick ncmarcelle@gbaps.org 41314
McAllister Mark mwmcallister@gbaps.org 41350
McClure Lori ljmcclure@gbaps.org 41800
McLeod Penny plmcleod@gbaps.org 41344
Meaney Susan smmeaney@gbaps.org 30317
Melco Lacey ldmelco@gbaps.org 41318
Meyer Jerey jdmeyer@gbaps.org 41152
Mikulsky Lindsey lrmikulsky@gbaps.org 41312
Misner Cynthia  crmisner@gbaps.org 40903
Mitchell Cheri camitchell@gbaps.org 41407
Moreau Joshua jsmoreau@gbaps.org 41844
Mueller Branden bjmueller@gbaps.org 41597
Muzatko Cheryl crmuzatko@gbaps.org 41402
Nemecek Trichia tmnemecek@gbaps.org 41355
Nesvacil Nick nwnesvacil@gbaps.org 41366
Nockers Deb danockerts@gbaps.org 40282
Noel Pan panoel@gbaps.org 41800
Nooyen Michelle mrnooyen@gbaps.org 41182
Noskowiak Kim kmnoskowiak@gbaps.org 43125
Novak Christine crnovak@gbaps.org 41378
Nusbaum Carissa crnusbaum@gbaps.org 41358
Olson-Guillen Amy aeolsonguillen@gbaps.org 41418
O'Malley Clelia ccomalley@gbaps.org 41374
Palubicki Lynn lapalubicki@gbaps.org 41354
Pannier AL ajpannier@gbaps.org 41406
Pearson Jill japearson@gbaps.org 41804
Peot Mark mdpeot@gbaps.org 30157
Peters Adam ajpeters@gbaps.org 41181
Petijean Kari klpetitjean@gbaps.org 41001
Phillip Kerksieck pjkerksieck@gbaps.org 41412
Pierquet Greg ggpierquet@gbaps.org 41364
Pointek Heather hapointek@gbaps.org 41388
Pokel Joy jmpokel@gbaps.org 41926
Pulka Kristine kmpulka@gbaps.org 40207
Quayle David daquayle@gbaps.org 41375
Rabenhorst Katie  kmrabenhorst@gbaps.org 41352
Racine Alyssa akracine@gbaps.org 41368
Rapaich Lynn lmrapaich@gbaps.org 41310
Retzki Dan dbretzki@gbaps.org 41017
Riojas Eulalia eriojas@gbaps.org 41636
Roberg Kimberly karoberg@gbaps.org 41308
Robinson Molly mcrobinson@gbaps.org 41697
Robinson Cheri Flo cfrobinson@gbaps.org 41310
Rodriguez- Gomez Seniasor srodriguez-gomez@gbaps.org 41122
Rowell Natasha nrrowell@gbaps.org 41801
Rowell Kelly kmrowe@gbaps.org 41416
Schilz Roshel rrschilz@gbaps.org 41932
Schwedrsky Donald drschwedrsky@gbaps.org 41379
Scott Jennifer jlscott@gbaps.org 41409
Scully Steve SSCULLY@gbaps.org  41021
Sebranek Tom  tpsebranek@gbaps.org 43307
SECURITY_PR SECURITY_PR SECURITY_PR@gbaps.org 41808
Sindberg Mike masindberg@gbaps.org 41921
Smith Stephanie smsmith@gbaps.org 41372
Spence Laurie ltspence@gbaps.org 41925
Staron Su skstaron@gbaps.org 41922
Stimpson Scott sdstimpson@gbaps.org 41021
Stofferan Ronda rlstofferan@gbaps.org 41336
Suda Kelly kasuda@gbaps.org 41307
Sylvester Anne amsylvester@gbaps.org 41325
Thao Katie mkthao@gbaps.org 41413
Thurow-Riahi Holly hmthurow-riahi@gbaps.org 41346
Torres Roberto rjtorres@gbaps.org 41636
Towers Mike mjtowers@gbaps.org 41909
Tree Sandy sltree@gbaps.org 41417
Valley Jarrod jmvalley1@gbaps.org 41923
Van Remortel Jennifer jlvanremortel@gbaps.org 41302
VanAbel Jim jpvanabel@gbaps.org 41010
Vanderheyden Jane jmvanderheyden@gbaps.org 41268
Vandeyacht Audrey arfisher@gbaps.org 41302
VanDreese Rob rsvandreese@gbaps.org 41924
Villesse Therese tavilliesse@gbaps.org 41319
Wallace Paula pjwallace@gbaps.org 41373
Warnke Stacey sjwarnke@gbaps.org 41376
Weibel Karla kjweibel@gbaps.org 41377
Weisshappel Barb bsweisshappel@gbaps.org 41365
Weuve Lori lsweuve@gbaps.org 41356
Wiskerchen Adam arwiskerchen@gbaps.org 41308
Wittig Mike mjwittig@gbaps.org 41315
Wolf Jessica jawolf@gbaps.org 41800
Yonts Sean styonts@gbaps.org 41336
Younk Stephanie slyounk@gbaps.org 41330
Yuen Mary mlyuen@gbaps.org 42917
Main Office Coop coop1preb@gbaps.org 41002
Sports and Entertainment Marketing  Coop coop3preb@gbaps.org 41003

 


Green Bay Preble High School
2222 Deckner Avenue | Green Bay, WI 54302 | Phone: 920.391.2400 | Fax 920.391.2530
Academics | Activities | Athletics | General Info | For Parents | For Staff | For Students | District Home | Home | Site Map | Contact Webmaster